Ontario

The Bruce County Astronomical Society

Charlie Szabototh,
477 Johnston Ave.,
Port Elgin, ON
N0H 2C1; 519-832-9376
email: mailto:csz@bmts.com

Deep Sky Observers Club

15 members
111 Ellington Drive,
Scarborough ON,
M1R 3Y2,
416-755-8315

Hamilton Amateur Astronomers

approx. 170 members

Box 65578, Dundas Postal Outlet,
Dundas ON,
L9H 6Y6,
905-525-9140 ext. 23186,

North Bay Astronomy Club

Dave Roscoe
1192 Airport Road
North Bay ON P1B 8G2
Ph: (705) 497-9018
Email: droscoe@cogeco.ca

North York Astronomical Association

50 members

Andreas Gada,
26 Cryessa Avenue,
Toronto ON, M6N 4T5,
416-761-1798,
e-mail: Andreas Gada; tward@databridge.com.

Peterborough Astronomical Association

John Crossen, President
2254 County Road 507
Buckhorn, ON K0L 1J0
705-657-7718

RASC -- Hamilton Centre

Box 1223 Waterdown, ON
L0R 2HO
Phone: (905) 689-0266

RASC -- Kingston Centre

57 members
Ruth E. Hicks
797 Candover Crescent
Kingston ON
K7M 4V4
613-389-3930
e-mail: Kevin Kell; KELL@cliff.path.queensu.ca

RASC - Kitchener-Waterloo Centre

30 members

Paul Bigelow,
114 Westvale Drive,
Waterloo ON,
N2T 1J2,
519-888-7516
e-mail: Paul Bigelow; bigelow@waterloo.hp.com

Paul Bigelow

RASC -- London Centre

50 members

Susan Vonesh,
P.O. Box 842, Station B, London ON,
N6A 4Z3,
519-472-5726
e-mail: Susan J. Vonesh; svonesh@julian.uwo.ca

RASC -- National Office

136 Dupont Street,
Toronto ON,
M5R 1V2,
416-924-7973,
e-mail: rasc@rasc.ca

RASC - Niagara Centre

52 members

C. Fassel,
P.O. Box 241,
Niagara Falls ON,
L2E 6T3,
905-935-3227
e-mail: Rasc Niagra rascniag@freenet.npiec.on.ca

RASC -- Ottawa Centre

250 members

Doug George,
P.O. Box 33012, 1974 Baseline Rd.,
Nepean, ON,
K2C 0E0,
613-225-7182.
92 Lillico Drive,
e-mail: Doug George; george@sce.carleton.ca

Ottawa Valley Astronomy and Observers Group (OAOG)

P.O. Box 8285
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G-3H7
Phone : (613)-749-7592
e-mail: adave@cyberus.ca
Web : www.oaog.ca
Web discussion list: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/oaog

RASC -- Sarnia Centre

Alice Lester,
1091 Emily Street,
Mooretown ON,
N0M 1M0,
519-867-5379

RASC -- Thunder Bay Centre

40 members

C/O Royal Astronomical Society of Canada
385 Hastings Place
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7A 7T4
807-768-5977
Website: www.tbrasc.org

RASC -- Toronto Centre

900 members

B. Ralph Chou,
Ontario Science Centre,
770 Don Mills Rd.,
Don Mills, ON
M3C 1T3;
416-724-7827.
E-mail: bchou@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca.

RASC - Windsor Centre

50 members

,Frank J. Shepley
334 South Middle Road, R.R. #2
Maidstone, ON
N0R 1K0
519-945-3132
E-mail: R.A.S.C. Windsor

SEDS -- Canada

Norbert Bartel,
Bethune College,
York Univ.,
4700 Keele St.,
North York, ON
M3J 1P3.

South Simcoe Amateur Astronomers

37 members

Henri Van Bemmel,
140 Erskine Avenue #1502,
Toronto ON,
M4P 1Z2,
416-481-9937

Sudbury Astronomy Club

President: Eldon Phillips

York University Astronomy Club

160 members

Ilana Dashevsky,
4700 Keele Street, 308 Bethune College,
North York ON,
M3J 1P3,
e-mail: fs337200@sol.yorku.ca

If you want your Canadian Club's home page listed, or any errors corrected, please tell us about yourself.

Last updated November 24, 2001